Check Before you Burn and Air Quality

­

Check Before you Burn Contact number: 1-877-466-2876   Monday 10/16/2017:   Moderate Tuesday 10/17/2017:   Moderate Based off Valleyair.org for the greater Fresno Area http://www.valleyair.org/aqinfo/forecast.htm

By |October 17th, 2017|Check Before you Burn and Air Quality|0 Comments

Check Before you Burn Contact number: 1-877-466-2876   Sunday 10/08/2017:  Moderate Monday 10/09/2017:   Moderate Based off Valleyair.org for the greater Fresno Area http://www.valleyair.org/aqinfo/forecast.htm

By |October 9th, 2017|Check Before you Burn and Air Quality|0 Comments

Check Before you Burn Contact number: 1-877-466-2876   Wednesday 09/27/2017:  Good Thursday 09/28/2017:  Moderate Based off Valleyair.org for the greater Fresno Area http://www.valleyair.org/aqinfo/forecast.htm

By |September 27th, 2017|Check Before you Burn and Air Quality|0 Comments

Check Before you Burn Contact number: 1-877-466-2876   Friday 09/22/2017:  Good Saturday 09/23/2017:  Good   Based off Valleyair.org for the greater Fresno Area http://www.valleyair.org/aqinfo/forecast.htm

By |September 22nd, 2017|Check Before you Burn and Air Quality|0 Comments

Check Before you Burn Contact number: 1-877-466-2876   Monday 09/11/2017:  Unhealthy for Sensitive Groups Tuesday 09/12/2017:   Unhealthy for Sensitive Groups   Based off Valleyair.org for the greater Fresno Area http://www.valleyair.org/aqinfo/forecast.htm

By |September 11th, 2017|Check Before you Burn and Air Quality|0 Comments

Check Before you Burn Contact number: 1-877-466-2876   Tuesday 09/05/2017:  Moderate Wednesday 09/06/2017:  Moderate Thursday 09/07/2017:  Moderate Based off Valleyair.org for the greater Fresno Area http://www.valleyair.org/aqinfo/forecast.htm

By |September 6th, 2017|Check Before you Burn and Air Quality|0 Comments

Check Before you Burn Contact number: 1-877-466-2876   Sunday 08/27/2017: Unhealthy for Sensitive Groups Monday 08/28/2017:  Unhealthy for Sensitive Groups Based off Valleyair.org for the greater Fresno Area http://www.valleyair.org/aqinfo/forecast.htm  

By |August 28th, 2017|Check Before you Burn and Air Quality|0 Comments

Air Quality

Check Before you Burn Contact number: 1-877-466-2876   Sunday 08/20/2017:  Unhealthy for Sensitive Groups Monday 08/21/2017:  Moderate Based off Valleyair.org for the greater Fresno Area http://www.valleyair.org/aqinfo/forecast.h

By |August 21st, 2017|Check Before you Burn and Air Quality|0 Comments

Air Quality

Check Before you Burn Contact number: 1-877-466-2876   Monday 08/14/17:  Moderate Tuesday 08/15/17:  Good   Based off Valleyair.org for the greater Fresno Area http://www.valleyair.org/aqinfo/forecast.h

By |August 15th, 2017|Check Before you Burn and Air Quality|0 Comments

Air Quality

Check Before you Burn Contact number: 1-877-466-2876   Tuesday 08/08/2017:  Moderate Wednesday 08/09/2017:  Moderate Based off Valleyair.org for the greater Fresno Area http://www.valleyair.org/aqinfo/forecast.ht    

By |August 8th, 2017|Check Before you Burn and Air Quality|0 Comments