Roshena F

­

About Roshena F

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far Roshena F has created 89 blog entries.

Pollen Allergy Report Monday 08/13/18:  Medium-High Tuesday 08/14/18:  Medium-High Wednesday 08/15/18:  Medium-High Thursday 08/16/18:  High Friday 08/17/18: High Saturday 08/18/18:  High Based off Pollen.com for the greater Fresno Area https://www.pollen.com/forecast/extended/pollen/93720

By |August 14th, 2018|Allergy Report|0 Comments

Check Before you Burn Contact number: 1-877-466-2876 Monday 08/13/18: Moderate Tuesday 08/14/18:  Moderate Based off Valleyair.org for the greater Fresno Area http://www.valleyair.org/Home.htm

By |August 14th, 2018|Check Before you Burn and Air Quality|0 Comments

Pollen Allergy Report Monday 08/06/18:  Medium Tuesday 08/07/18:  Medium Wednesday 08/08/18:  Medium-High Thursday 08/09/18:  Medium-High Friday 08/10/18: Medium-High Based off Pollen.com for the greater Fresno Area https://www.pollen.com/forecast/extended/pollen/93720

By |August 7th, 2018|Allergy Report|0 Comments

Check Before you Burn Contact number: 1-877-466-2876 Monday 08/06/18: Moderate Tuesday 08/07/18:  Unhealthy for Sensitive Groups Based off Valleyair.org for the greater Fresno Area http://www.valleyair.org/Home.htm

By |August 7th, 2018|Check Before you Burn and Air Quality|0 Comments

Pollen Allergy Report Monday 07/30/18:  Medium Tuesday 07/31/18:  Medium Wednesday 08/01/18:  Medium-High Thursday 08/02/18:  Medium Friday 08/03/18:  Medium Based off Pollen.com for the greater Fresno Area https://www.pollen.com/forecast/extended/pollen/93720

By |July 30th, 2018|Allergy Report|0 Comments

Check Before you Burn Contact number: 1-877-466-2876 Sunday 07/29/18 : Unhealthy for Sensitive Groups Monday 07/30/18:   Unhealthy for Sensitive Groups Based off Valleyair.org for the greater Fresno Area http://www.valleyair.org/Home.htm

By |July 30th, 2018|Check Before you Burn and Air Quality|0 Comments

  Pollen Allergy Report Monday 07/16/18:  Medium Tuesday 07/17/18:  Medium Wednesday 07/18/18:  Medium Thursday 07/19/18: Medium Friday 07/20/18:  Medium Based off Pollen.com for the greater Fresno Area https://www.pollen.com/forecast/extended/pollen/93720    

By |July 16th, 2018|Allergy Report|0 Comments

Check Before you Burn Contact number: 1-877-466-2876 Sunday 07/15/18:  Moderate Monday 07/16/18:  Moderate Based off Valleyair.org for the greater Fresno Area http://www.valleyair.org/Home.htm

By |July 16th, 2018|Check Before you Burn and Air Quality|0 Comments

Pollen Report   Tuesday 07/03/2018:  Medium Wednesday 07/04/2018:  Medium Thursday 07/05/2018:  Medium Friday 07/06/2018:  Medium Saturday 07/07/2018:  Medium-High   Based off Pollen.com for the greater Fresno Area http://www.pollen.com/forecast/current/pollen/93720    

By |July 3rd, 2018|Allergy Report|0 Comments

Check Before you Burn Contact number: 1-877-466-2876   Monday 07/02/2018:  Moderate Tuesday 07/03/2018:  Moderate   Based off Valleyair.org for the greater Fresno Area http://www.valleyair.org/Home.htm

By |July 3rd, 2018|Check Before you Burn and Air Quality|0 Comments